Baker College announces fall 2010 Dean’s List, President’s List

Baker College of Muskegon is proud to recognize its honor roll students for the fall quarter of 2010. President’s List students have earned a 4.0 GPA for the quarter. Dean’s List students have earned a 3.5 to 3.99 GPA for the quarter.

Local students who have made the President’s List include Tiffany Krystoff of Belmont, Jennifer George of Cedar Springs, Matthew Lampen of Sparta, Amanda Pant of Sparta, and Laurel Peacock of Sparta.

Rockford students who have made the Dean’s List include Kaleigh Arver, Louise Berry, Rachel Chesebro, Brittani Dalton, Bradley Dubey, Lorraine Gilchrist-Velte, Natasha Henney, Peter Jelinek, Joseph Kik, April Krystoff, Jaimee Mize, Tracy Robb, Shelby Smith, Torrey Thomas, Charles White and Charlia Wilson. Belmont students who have made the Dean’s List include Britany Larson, Jessica Misner, Kellie Rohde and Michael Vanhorn. Cedar Springs students include Erik Adamson, Thomas Becker, Samantha Champion, Tammy DeVries, Amber Drechsel, Brenda Ehrke, Kara Emery, Andrea Karasiewicz, Amber Lukaart, Sherri Nash, Olivia Simon and Carieann Stout. Sparta students include Brittany Anderson, Krista Bird, Christine Dennison-Crum, Greg Ferguson, Philip Keller, Saren Love, Amanda May, Kari Miller, Kelly Pant, Maribel Perez, Amelia Pylman, Sarah Reinbold, Cassondra Sovereign, Valerie Tyron and Elizabeth Woody.


Other Stories from the Squire

Top News…

Fairness Bills Retail Group-2

Michigan will begin to level the retail playing field this fall when certain out-of-state merchants, … [Continue Reading...]


The Michigan Adventure Race: Winter Edition will be held February 7, 2015, at Camp Roger in … [Continue Reading...]

Michigan ChalleNGe cadet meets Dale Earnhardt Jr. ALEXANDRIA, Va. – Respect, hard work, … [Continue Reading...]

Attention veterans! A call to action. Please stand for those who have fallen.   The Moving … [Continue Reading...]

More Posts from this Category

In Other News

Knowing Your Competition   by David Broyles SCORE Counselor   Regardless of … [Continue Reading...]

Downtown Rockford was as busy this sidewalk sale week as in past years, despite a heat index of over … [Continue Reading...]

Rockford resident, writer and photographer John Hogan shared this picture with the Squire. The … [Continue Reading...]

David S. Fry

They wrote the book on cottage law—literally Recently, Attorney David S. Fry opened the … [Continue Reading...]

More Posts from this Category

Speak Your Mind