CMU announces fall semester honors students

Central Michigan University’s fall semester honors list includes Rockford students sophomore Lindsey Blodgett, sophomore Breanna Bowen, freshman Bailey Bryant, senior Stacey Chrisman, freshman Eileen Clark, sophomore Molly Clark, senior Alivia Conner, sophomore Ryan Darby, sophomore Andrea Dejong, freshman Devinie DeZeeuw, senior Julie Dudderar, junior Megan Ellinger, sophomore Nicole Feinauer, freshman Kailey Geldhof, freshman Andrew Gigowski, junior Ryan Gigowski, junior Jamie Gile, sophomore Noah Greco, junior Megan Griffis, freshman Mackenzie Guest, sophomore Bethany Hicks, senior Bryant Hicks, sophomore Emily Joseph, freshman Kaitlin Karasiewicz, sophomore Sarah King, sophomore Ellen Kuczynski, junior Kalyn Langfeldt, senior Aaron Linsley, senior Amanda Mikrut, freshman Daniel Norman, sophomore Amelia Randall, freshman Lindsey Ray, senior Elizabeth Roelse, senior Kathryn Sakala, senior Elizabeth Schnepp, freshman Frank Scogg, freshman Ashley Sissell, senior Jenna Timm, senior Ashley Voss, senior Lindsay Walrath, sophomore Daniel Wernet, and sophomore Christopher Willis.

The list also includes Belmont students sophomore Kyle Cook, senior Ashley Ek, senior Meredith Harmon, junior Olivia Nielsen, sophomore Brandon Roberts, sophomore Chelsea Shibler, sophomore Nicole Siderius, junior Brian Talsma, junior Laura Todd, and freshman Kipp Tremlin; Cedar Springs students freshman Sebastian Andringa, senior James Becker, senior Leah Haadsma, sophomore Darleena Haukedahl, senior Nicole Howe, sophomore Amanda Mann, sophomore Kylie O’Hara, and senior Rebecca Tackmann; Sparta students sophomore Nicholas Arends, junior Marianne Brown, sophomore Katelyn Cnossen, freshman Halley Love, sophomore Dexter McKellar, sophomore Spencer McKellar, junior Samantha Pfeffer, and junior Amanda Shoemaker; and Greenville students freshman Seth Barker, junior Chauntel Bennett, senior Addie Clark, junior Shelby Deane, sophomore Kathrine Despain, freshman Courtney Gibbs, junior Mark Gustin, senior Ashley Kassuba, junior Morgan MacDermaid, senior Jessie Marshall, and senior Jenna Stegall.

Other Stories from the Squire

Top News…


Key Leaders of the Event Inducted into the MASA Winners’ Circle Greenville, MI February 2, 2015 … [Continue Reading...]


Congratulations to Parkside students Olivia Humphrey and Jakob Clausen for taking 1st and 3nd place … [Continue Reading...]

Long time Rockford resident, Rebecca Cruttenden, is elbow deep in cookie dough, but not just because … [Continue Reading...]


By BETH ALTENA   Rockford City Council deliberated before a packed meeting room on a … [Continue Reading...]

More Posts from this Category

In Other News

Knowing Your Competition   by David Broyles SCORE Counselor   Regardless of … [Continue Reading...]

Downtown Rockford was as busy this sidewalk sale week as in past years, despite a heat index of over … [Continue Reading...]

Rockford resident, writer and photographer John Hogan shared this picture with the Squire. The … [Continue Reading...]

David S. Fry

They wrote the book on cottage law—literally Recently, Attorney David S. Fry opened the … [Continue Reading...]

More Posts from this Category

Speak Your Mind