Congrats to the 2018 Boys Lacrosse Regional Champions.  Back to Back Champions!

The 2018 Boys Lacrosse was led by a group of seniors.

Pictured are:

1st row: Ty DeGraaf, Cole Scheffler, Ben Stoklas, Ben Swayze

2nd row: Johnny King, Brian Bera, Carson Banfield, Kyle Heeren, Tyler Meyers

3rd row: Cam Kostus, Cole Blunt, Kevin Bieke, Collin Hartley, Nathan Flick, Lucas Galvin, Josh Kleefisch