20th Annual RHS Hall of Fame Inductions

20th Annual RHS Athletic Hall of Fame inductions announced

October 1, 2009 // 0 Comments

The 20th Annual Hall of Fame Induction Banquet will be held on Wednesday, Oct. 14, at Boulder Creek Golf Course. Social hour begins at 6 p.m., dinner at 6:30 p.m., with the induction following. Tickets are $18 per person and will be on sale at the Rockford High School Athletic Office, 4100 Kroes Road, from 8 a.m. to 3 p.m., beginning Thursday, Oct. 1, through Monday, Oct. [...]