Tag Archives: Dyer

MSP Rockford troopers receive bravery award

At a special ceremony held in Lansing on September 13, Michigan State Police (MSP) Director Col. Kriste Kibbey Etue presented Sgt. Christopher Bush, D/Sgt. Joseph Young, Tprs. Willie Buie, David Cardenas and Mitchell Dyer with the MSP Bravery Award for … Continue reading

Posted in News | Tagged , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment